July 2014

50th Anniversary Concert

You can download an A5 PDF of the flyer (1.3MB) advertising the concert if you wish.


  1. Judith Bailey - Havas, Op.44
    Conducted by Judith Bailey

  2. Dmitri Shostakovich - Symphony No. 15 in A major, Op.141

  3. Dmitri Shostakovich - Piano Concerto No. 2 in F major, Op.102
    Soloist: Karen Kingsley


Tickets: Adults: £15.00, Concessions: £12.00, Students: £5.00 with valid student ID, Children under 16: £5.00

Tickets now available to book online.

Available from Turner Sims Concert Hall (Tel: 023 8059 5151)

July 2014


Southampton Concert Orchestra