February 2020

From Russia With Love

The greatly anticipated return of Keelan Carew to play the wonderful Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 2 with Southampton Concert Orchestra.

The evening will also include Khachaturian's Adagio from Spartacus and Prokofiev's music from Romeo and Juliet.


  1. Aram Khachaturian - Adagio of Spartacus and Phrygia

  2. Sergei Prokofiev - Excerpts from Romeo & Juliet, Op.64

  3. Sergei Rachmaninoff - Piano Concerto No. 2, Op.18 Soloist: Keelan Carew

© 2019 Southampton Concert Orchestra

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram